Skip to main content

Utah CEC Board of Directors

Name Position
Mallory Poole President
Nate Marsden President-Elect
Becky Unker Secretary
Kelli Kercher Treasurer
Ryan Walker Officer-at-Large
Melanie Allen Officer-at-Large
Suzy Blackham Officer-at-Large
Janene Christensen Officer-at-Large
Megan Langford Officer-at-Large
Last Updated:  14 January, 2021

© 2023 Council for Exceptional Children (CEC). All rights reserved.